Life Update

I’m so so so sorry about the lack of posts, to tell you the truth, I wanted to post everyday but I couldn’t come up with any good ideas for posts! I will post more for definite now, not on a schedule though any more! This could be a long one

Anyway I’ll fill you in with my life at the minute, I finished school on the 20th of May when we had a party in tutor with Dominos and sweets and drinks and then at lunch we went onto Top Field and signed shirts and took pictures, that night I went round to my friends house for the first time in ages and had fun, it was weird because I hadn’t met up with them in ages…. I went to see my idols 5 Seconds Of Summer and One Direction on the 8th of June at Wembley which was one of the best nights of my life despite the fact we were lost in London till 1.30 am and I had an exam the next day and we didn’t get back till 5 am. I finally finished my exams on the 12th of June, nothing really happened for like a month…

But on the 4th July I had my prom, my date was my friend Joel and I also went with my friend Ebony and spent the night with my best friend Maddie, My next few posts will probably be about prom and I can honestly say it was one of the best nights of my life although if I could change anything, I would wear my flats when I arrived and not heels (BIIIIIIIIIIIG mistake, I fell over and my friends had to help me walk…

Today I deactivated my main twitter to focus on my social life and college and my blog, and it’s already feeling like a weight has been lifted!

Also, I’m finally 16!! My birthday was on Sunday and I went to pizza express with my friends Joel and Ebony, we went to the park after and it was a really good day just because I was with friends!

Results day is 8 days away, I’m so nervous for my results, if you have your results day soon, how do you feel about it? Also college starts in 21 days and I only just got confirmation I’m allowed to do the A levels I want IF I get the results I need argh!!!

Love,

Chloe

2 thoughts on “Life Update

  1. I hope you had a good birthday ((i’m so sorry i didn’t say happy birthday i had absolutely no idea it was your birthday on Sunday:o) and i’m terrified about results day too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

