Creepy Doll Make Up and Luke Hemmings Costume | Halloween Tutorial

Hey guys,
2 tutorials today (yes you read that right!)

IMG_9435-0.JPG
First of all we have the creepy doll which was quite hard to do because of the layers but it would be easier if you have white powder (which I didn’t). For the costume and dress & shoes would work for a doll look.
What you need

IMG_9416.JPG
– White face paint
– Black eyeliner (I used Barry M liquid liner and Miss Sporty gel eyeliner)
– Black face paint (optional)
– Red lipstick (I used face paint)
– Bright pink blush (I used Miss Sporty lipstick)
– Bright eyeshadow (I used blue from my Soap & Glory palette)
– Black mascara (I used Thick and Fast Mascara from Soap & Glory)
How to do the look
First I applied the white face paint(I would use white powder if you have it) and then I used my pink lipstick as blush but it didn’t work very well because of the face paint so the powder would make it work better. After that I used black face paint to make my eyebrows stand out, then I used blue eyeshadow as well as liquid liner on the top row of lashes and gel on the bottom row and applied a few layers of mascara. Then I applied the red face paint as lipstick and used gel eyeliner to make stitches which also went along the lips as well.

IMG_9429.JPG
Luke Hemmings Costume

IMG_9431-0.JPG
This is a basic and easy costume, dark skinny jeans, a band t shirt (I used 5SOS but you can use any band) and a flannel shirt, you could add a choker necklace and dramatic eyeliner for a more “punk rock” look.

See you soon,
Chloe
Xx

Leave a Reply

