Something a bit different…

Hey guys, I’ve had writers block at the moment, so I thought I’d just write about what I’ve been loving at the minute, not really beauty, just TV and music and stuff šŸ™‚

Recently I’ve been trying to get through a list of tv shows and films but I have a few favourites, at the minute my fave tv shows are the secret life of the American teenager (I just finished the whole show šŸ˜¦ ) and glee and the Big Bang theory and my favourite films at the minute are a million ways to die in the west and a Christmas carol (the disney version) and the polar express and the perks of being a wallflower!

My favourite songs at the minute are blank space (but seriously how awesome is the song and the video!) and 18 by 5SOS because it’s always been my fave song as well as the one direction song!

I’ve also been loving different flavours of popcorn because it’s healthier than crisps like bacon and maple syrup flavour and sweet n salted and bonfire treacle lollies!

IMG_9638-1.JPG

That’s it for now because I’ve been so busy with college and such but I’ll have more ideas once it’s time to get excited for Christmas(well when it’s acceptable!) !

What are your faves at the moment?

Love ,
Chloe

Leave a Reply

