Blogmas Day 6 | My Christmas Playlist

Hey blog buddies,

This is just a quick post that’s a day late but I’ll catch up later.

I asked around a few of my friends for some of their favourite christmas songs and movies so I’ve compiled a playlist that you could use

Music

Michael Buble – Santa Baby

– White Christmas

Ariana Grande – Santa Tell Me

Bandaid 30 – Do They Know It’s Christmas

Mariah Carey – All I Want For Christmas Is You

John Lennon – Merry Christmas (War Is Over)

Jingle Bell Rock

The Pogues & Kirsty MacColl – Fairytale Of New York

Last Christmas – Wham!

Movies

The Polar Express

Disney A Christmas Carol

Unaccompanied Minors

Nightmare Before Christmas

Love Actually

The Santa Clause(s)

How The Grinch Stole Christmas

That’s all for today, I’ll catch up at some point this week 🙂

Love

Chloe

xx

Leave a Reply

